## RPPF Faculty & Staff by Year: 2013 – Present

### 2023

Rebecca Penneys – Founder Director

Lydia Artymiw

Kathryn Brown

HieYon Choi

Alan Chow

Alvin Chow

Inna Faliks

Arthur Greene

**Christopher Harding** 

Douglas Humpherys

Soyeon Kate Lee

Jerome Lowenthal

Jóse Ramon Méndez

Spencer Myer

Ursula Oppens

Antonio Pompa-Baldi

Roberto Plano

Roberta Rust

Ann Schein

Steven Spooner

Connor Chee - Pianist/Composer

Catarina Domenici - Pianist/Composer

Kenneth Frazelle - Watercolorist/Composer

Terry Boyarsky – Dalcroze Eurhythmics

Ray Gottlieb - Attention Memory Training

Tabitha Columbare – Associate Director

E-Na Song – Assistant Director

Rie Tanaka – Yoga and Program Assistant

Esther Jee Hae Ahn - Program Assistant

Sarah Gao – Program Assistant

Klyde Francis Ledamo – Transportation

Christy Sallee - Video and Photo

Sarah Aldrich - Special Projects

#### 2022

Rebecca Penneys – Founder Director

Lydia Artymiw

Kathryn Brown

Alan Chow

Alvin Chow

Inna Faliks

Arthur Greene

Christopher Harding

Douglas Humpherys

Stanislav Ioudenitch

Michael Lewin

Jerome Lowenthal

Jóse Ramon Méndez

Ursula Oppens

Antonio Pompa-Baldi

Roberto Plano

Roberta Rust

Ann Schein

Steven Spooner

Terry Boyarsky – Dalcroze Eurhythmics

James Douthit – RPPF Mentor

Ray Gottlieb - Attention Memory Training

Tabitha Columbare – Associate Director

E-Na Song – Assistant Director

Esther Jee Hae Ahn - Student Services

Sarah Gao – Intern

Klyde Francis Ledamo – Transportation

Rie Tanaka – Intern and Yoga Instructor

Chris Green - Program Booklet

Christy Sallee - Video and Photo

### 2021

Rebecca Penneys – Founder Director

Kathryn Brown

Alan Chow

Alvin Chow

Kenneth Frazelle

Arthur Greene

Christopher Harding

Kevin Kenner

Michael Lewin

Marina Lomazov

Jerome Lowenthal

Jóse Ramon Méndez

Ursula Oppens

Antonio Pompa-Baldi

Roberto Plano

Dmitry Rachmanov

Roberta Rust

Ann Schein

Dmitri Shteinberg

Boris Slutsky

Terry Boyarsky – Dalcroze Eurhythmics

James Douthit - RPPF Mentor

Ray Gottlieb - Attention Memory Training

Tabitha Columbare – Associate Director

E-Na Song – Assistant Director

Lara Saldanha - Coordinator of Student Services

Sarah Gao - Intern

Klyde Francis Ledamo - Intern

Rie Tanaka – Intern and Yoga Instructor

Chris Green - Program Booklet

Christy Sallee - Video and Photo

### 2020 - Canceled due to COVID-19 Pandemic

### 2019

Rebecca Penneys – Founder Director

Lydia Artymiw

Kathryn Brown

Alan Chow

Alvin Chow

Sean Duggan

Inna Faliks

Christopher Harding

Ian Hobson

Michael Lewin

Marina Lomazov

**Jerome Lowenthal** 

Jóse Ramon Méndez

Ursula Oppens

Roberto Plano

**Dmitry Rachmanov** 

Roberta Rust

Ann Schein

Benjamin Warsaw

Terry Boyarsky – Dalcroze Eurhythmics

Ray Gottlieb - Attention Memory Training

Tabitha Columbare – Assistant Director

Yueun Kim - Assistant Director

E-Na Song – Coordinator of Student Services

### Winston Kim – RPPF Intern

# **2018**

Rebecca Penneys – Founder Director

Kathryn Brown

Alan Chow

Alvin Chow

Arthur Greene

**Christopher Harding** 

Eunmi Ko

Alexander Kobrin

Norman Krieger

Steven Laitz

Michael Lewin

Marina Lomazov

Jerome Lowenthal

Lincoln Mayorga

Yoshikazu Nagai

Roberta Rust

**Boris Slutsky** 

Benjamin Warsaw

Ray Gottlieb - Attention Memory Training

Tabitha Columbare – Assistant Director (off-site)

Jeffery Watson – Assistant Coordinator (on-site)

Jieun Park – Coordinator of Student Services

E-Na Song – Coordinator of Student Services

# 2017 - 5th Anniversary Season

Rebecca Penneys - Founder Director

Alan Chow

Tannis Gibson

Christopher Harding

Eunmi Ko

Norman Krieger

Steven Laitz

Michael Lewin

Yoshikazu Nagai

Roberta Rust

Omri Shimron

Boris Slutsky

Barry Snyder

Blanca Uribe

Benjamin Warsaw

Ray Gottlieb – Attention Memory Training Tabitha Columbare – Assistant Director Yueun Kim – Assistant Coordinator E-Na Song - RPPF Intern

### 2016

Rebecca Penneys – Founder Director

Father Seán Duggan

Tannis Gibson

Christopher Harding

Eunmi Ko

Yong Hi Moon

Roberta Rust

Thomas Schumacher

Omri Shimron

Dmitri Shteinberg

Mayron Tsong

Blanca Uribe

Benjamin Warsaw

Ray Gottlieb- Attention Memory Training

Tabitha Columbare - Coordinator of Student Services

Yueun Kim – Assistant Coordinator

# 2015

Rebecca Penneys – Founder Director

Father Seán Duggan

Enrico Elisi

Tannis Gibson

Christopher Harding

Eunmi Ko

Yong Hi Moon

Roberta Rust

Omri Shimron

Dmitri Shteinberg

Johnandrew Slominski

Mayron Tsong

Ray Gottlieb - Attention Memory Training

Tabitha Columbare - Coordinator of Student Services

### 2014

Rebecca Penneys – Founder Director Father Seán Duggan

Enrico Elisi

Christopher Harding

Svetozar Ivanov

Eunmi Ko

Yong Hi Moon

Howard Na

Roberta Rust

Omri Shimron

Dmitri Shteinberg

Johnandrew Slominski

Ray Gottlieb - Attention Memory Training

Tabitha Columbare – Coordinator of Student Services

# <u> 2013 – Inaugural Year</u>

Rebecca Penneys – Founder Director

Father Seán Duggan

Christopher Harding

Svetozar Ivanov

Eunmi Ko

John O'Conor

Roberta Rust

Omri Shimron

Johnandrew Slominski

Ray Gottlieb - Attention Memory Training

Tabitha Columbare – Coordinator of Student Services